happy independence day!

as the title told us about the independence day, let me congratulate Indonesia’s 67th birthday!!

and as the people cheering out loud about our independence day, i’ll skip town for a while.

this will be my last post in my comfy bedroom, so adios amigos! i’ll see you in the next 7 days. . . .

or not, my brother brought a usb modem so i think i can assure him to lend me for a little bit, or i’ll borrow his tab, or i’ll spend my entire day there to hunting a photo, or just simply watch Game of Thrones marathon or even Once Upon a Time marathon, i dont know i haven’t decide it yet. what i have decided was i’ll go with my head, i think it’s a wise choice to follow my head, the one that being very rational about any possible future things.

so i pack my bags and ready to go like the song. TTYL.

This entry was published on August 17, 2012 at 4:12 AM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

