i’m in the middle of head verus heart drama dilema. My head said leave him, it’s awkward while my heart said lets give him a little chance, you think he’s cute anyway. The truth is he’s way too young, sure age is just a number but to think more about this relationship is kinda gross me out, heck it’s like dating my own brother. Not like Gil Daran from that movie, i kinda felt this is embarassing and its quite uncomfortable. In other hand, he’s cute and willing to understand my world that i dont even understand.
Should i go with my head? The one that i always follow, or my heart? Which filled with a lot of cute a lovey things. Heck i’m in a emotional break down.

This entry was published on August 16, 2012 at 2:21 AM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

