HAPPY BIRTHDAY BU JENDRAL

Happy Birthday to my Beloved Mother of all time!!
Well actually her birthday’s on July 7th i cant post it on that time, anyway HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!
She’s the best, she’s the greatest mom i’ve ever had.
She’s a great mother. A carefull grandmother. A beloved daughter. A faithfull wive.  A lovely aunt. And everything i could ever wanted. Maaf karena gak pernah bilang i love you atau sekedar bilang i miss you mom, i’m not a person who show a lot of interest like that. I’m sorry that i always get you into some kind of trouble. I’m sorry i havent make you proud. But one day i promise you i’ll make you proud of me. Oh! And i’m teribly sorry for always nolak sedemikan rupa klo udah menyangkut soal nyanyi-nyanyian hehe. I know you always do anything for my good and i’ll do my everything to make you happy.
It’s one year left for me to make my own money, i’ll buy you something good mom.
MAZELTOV!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
XOXO

This entry was published on July 9, 2012 at 9:05 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

