Life

Yesterday, Mike lost his father, and couple days before Tami lost her dad, not forget to mention Ocho’s lost.
I guess it’s just a time in your life when you feel all the pitty the world could give, all the sad look, all the comforting hug.
I’m not trying to be rude, but just face it. Everyone will get their time. We’re just a bunch of people goofing around with a gun in our head just waiting for God to pull the trigger and send us back “home”. In meantime I’ll make my parents proud, i’ll make they happy, all the happiness world could give.
Anyway this is just 30 minutes left before my birthday and I already know my old man bought a cake from Holland.
Just wish me luck for my birthday, I’m old enough to stop goofing around now.
Adios

XOXO

This entry was published on September 30, 2011 at 11:33 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

