Hawaii

Buckle up girls and put your bikini on cause we are going to Hawaii. Well not really . . . It’s pretty much just in my head.
Anyway Hawaii is another destination. The beaches, the waves, the dance those are a pretty damn good reason for me just to pack up my bag and go straight to the airport.
Even Barack Obama lived there!

Someday, I mean it, someday! I’m gonna visit Hawaii like I visit my hometown.

XOXO

This entry was published on June 24, 2011 at 1:04 AM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

