Tuesday 21th

No, I’m not abandoning me my own blog. The paper, social life, and other stuff was really overwhelming.

A lot of things happened.
The good and the bad, even the worse.

Hari ini gw dan 23 orang anak Kelas 2pa05 foto. Ahirnya, yes. It was great! I’m having the time of my life. You can see the result on Friday 24th later. Because the studio is suck they can’t even print and burn it right away, we have to wait 3 days to see the result and top of that its so suprisingly expensive. Kota harus bayar 108.000 rupiah buat dapet satu foto tambahan. Yet we still a college student.

P.S: I still dont know how to spend my 3 months holiday. I think I’m gonna screw my bed all day long.

XOXO

This entry was published on June 21, 2011 at 7:20 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

