R for Romantic

Gw baru Aja selesai menonton grey’s anatomy secara marathon
And heck I really Lov Teddy and Henry couple!
Like Teddy said it’s a good story
She saved him when he really need a surgery
They’re married because Henry didn’t have money to pay the surgery
So Teddy saved him by marrying him then Henry can have all the kind of surgery that he needs.
The most romantic thing was Teddy yang dikasih semangat sama Henry buat terus cari pacar, terus-terusan Ketempat Henry buat cerita soal date-nya
Sampe ahirnya Henry nyiapin dinner buat Teddy, eh ternyata Teddy lagi ngedate sama Andrew! And I seriously wondering why did Shonda Rimes munculin Andrew lagi!!
Andrew ngajak Teddy ke german, yang ahirnya kata Teddy ok. Dan Henry masuk rumah sakit lagi.
Ada kecelakaan pesawat di seatle 200 korban belum ketemu. Pesawat Teddy di delay. So she came back to hospital to see Henry for the last time.
“I really tried to be a gentleman aboutthis but now you need to get the hell out!! Letting you go was the worst thing I’ve ever done, it was the most painful thing I’ve ever done and I’m a guy who’s had 82 surgeries. My threshold of pain is pretty high you need to get out. I’m not your best bud, I’m not your security blanket, I’m a man who’s in love with you!!” iu yang diteriakin Henry buat Teddy wake Teddy dateng kekamarnya. Sweet like hell huh?

The ending of this romantic story like we can predict she’s already been in love with Henry and at the end of the day she came back to Henry and kissed him.
Awwwwww I just love this couple! Move over mer-der! I have new fun and romantic newly weed.

XOXO

This entry was published on May 29, 2011 at 12:19 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

