a letter for august

August please come fast, hh july is so not friendly this day😦. Padahal awal-awal July sangat menyenangkan eh ahir-ahirnya malah tragis gini.

And this wierd feeling still stay. NES PLEASE STOP SHOWING SAD AND VICTIMIZED-LOOKING FACE!

The truth is I LOVE THIS GUY! (A LOT) but I don’t have enough reason to get back and I guess he is moving on, atau mungking gue cuma ngerasa masalah gue sama dia belom tuntas? Jadi ini sama sekali bukan rasa yang gue rasa setahun yang lalu. Kemaren kita sempet ngobrol lama, wara-wiri gak jelas, have a fun chat, terus langsung aja overjoyed with this excited things. Mungkin emang dari awal gue yang salah, coba aja kita tetep jadi temen. Maybe I just lost you as a very best friend of mine, then I lost you as my boyfriend, so that affect me twice harder than I though.

I never regret anything I’ve said or done, I never regret every single mistake I’ve done.

I WAS A PERSON WITH NO REGRET FEELING!

Untill thing thing about you came up, and I swear to God this is so tiring!

This thing tear me up!

This thing tear me a part!

XOXO

This entry was published on July 28, 2010 at 8:57 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

