30 minutes of heaven

Did you know my heart still beating like crazy everytime you talk to me?
Did you know that I was afraid to talk to you even if just say hello?
Did you know it takes every single guts I have to just ask you go on vacation with us?
Did you know I was so greatful that you still can share your bad time with me?

theese day have been a though day for me, and just when you said HELLO and casualy talk to me those pain, those anger, those nagging-voice was magically disappear.
Even if it was just a 30 minute talk I have fun, realy fun like never been have fun before.
“I love how you tease me when I moody”
What a fun night to remember

XOXO

This entry was published on July 16, 2010 at 8:22 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

