My “Gossip Girl-life”

“GOSSIP GIRL HERE, YOUR ONE AND ONLY SOURCE INTO THE SCANDALOUS LIVE OF MANHATTAN ELITE

Hell yeah my life is a bunch of freakin’ drama.
Dimulai dari sahabat, partner in crime, a person to share a lot of drama things without complaining, my half brain, Vanny Rachmadiny. Just like Blair has Serena, I have Vanny. We shared a lot of dirty secret, cry for each other, and many things BFF stuff. She things way too much with her heart than her mind. And yes, SHE IS MY BEST CRAZY B*TCH :))

And just like Blair have a gang, I do have a similar things like that. But not a few, its many of them.

I have a guardian angel, dia ngurusin gue dari lahir sampai sekarang, dia juga orang yang paling kejer nangisnya kedua setelah nyokap gue pas kakak gue nikah. Yeah, just like Blair have Dorota.

But here’s one thing, I want to be something, I really do, but I just want to skip the socialization part.
HELL YEAH I AM A BITCHY LONER WHO HAS A LOT OF DRAMA.

YOU KNOW YOU LOVE ME.
XOXO.
GOSSIP GIRL

This entry was published on July 13, 2010 at 8:50 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

